company_logo
top_about

Investor Relations

BULL is committed to being transparent by providing accurate information to shareholders and stakeholders on a regular basis through quarterly financial releases, share performance updates, rating updates, and press releases.

ANALYST COVERAGE

DATE ANALYST EMAIL
25 Juli 2019 Arief Budiman budimanarief@ciptadana.com
26 June 2020 Soh Lin Sin linsin.soh@sccmasia.com
19 October 2020 Arief Budiman budimanarief@ciptadana.com
13 November 2020 Henry Wibowo henry.wibowo@jpmorgan.com
13 November 2020 Arnanto Januri arnanto.januri@jpmorgan.com
13 November 2020 Karen Li, CFA karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com
13 November 2020 Handiman Soetoyo handiman.soetoyo@miraeasset.co.id
13 November 2020 Kevin Suryajaya kevin.suryajaya@miraeasset.co.id
2 September 2020 Ferry Wong, CFA ferry.wong@citi.com
7 October 2020 Michael Setjoadi michael.setjoadi@rhbgroup.com
26 June 2020 Arief Budiman budimanarief@ciptadana.com
2 September 2020 Justian Rama justian.rama@citi.com
13 May 2019 Cheah Zhuo En zhuoen.cheah@sccmasia.com
13 May 2019 Zhao Yiyuan yiyuan.zhao@sccmasia.com
10 July 2019 Cheah Zhuo En zhuoen.cheah@sccmasia.com